Upcoming Webinars

Conducting Clinical Trials During COVID-19 Through Patient-Centric Approaches

Life Sciences, Clinical Trials, Patient Recruitment & Retention,
  • April 14, 2020 | 9:30am EDT (NA) / 2:30pm BST (UK) / 3:30pm CEST
  • 60 min

Upcoming Webinars

Phase-Appropriate GMPs: A Regulatory Roadmap

Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical Regulation, Pharmaceutical, Pharma Manufacturing & Supply Chain,
  • April 14, 2020 | 12pm EDT / 9am PDT (NA) / 5pm BST (UK) / 6pm CEST (EU-Central)
  • 60 min

Upcoming Webinars

Achieving Endpoints and Phase 1 Trial Objectives through Superior Volunteer Management

Life Sciences, Clinical Trials, Patient Recruitment & Retention,
  • April 15, 2020 | 2pm EDT (11am PDT)
  • 60 min

Upcoming Webinars

Demystifying MRI for Body and Muscle Composition in Multi-Center Global Clinical Trials

Life Sciences, Clinical Trials, Biomarkers,
  • April 16, 2020 | 11am EDT (NA) / 4pm BST (UK) / 5pm CEST (EU-Central)
  • 60 min

Upcoming Webinars

From Formulation to Patient: How to Prevent Unforeseen Bottlenecks in Your Clinical Supply Chain

Life Sciences, Clinical Trials, Pharma Manufacturing & Supply Chain,
  • April 21, 2020 | 10am EDT (NA) / 3pm BST (UK) / 4pm CEST (EU-Central)
  • 60 min

Upcoming Webinars